Tous les articles sur Fátima

ACISO – Associação Empresarial de Ourém

Acústica Suave | Audio Guides

Acústica Suave est une entreprise de location de audio-guides qui opère dans tout le pays. Le point mobile se trouve à Lisbonne à côté du Monastère des Jerónimos dans le parc des buses derrière les taxis. De mardi à dimanche. Pour contacter Acústica Suave les lundis, contactez-vous l’entreprise par e-mail ou par téléphone. Les audio-guides

Agência de Viagens Mundicor

Alcobaça

Alcobaça est située dans les vallées des fleuves Alcoa et Baça, qui selon certains écrivains lui donnèrent leurs noms. Selon d’autres interprétations c’est la dénomination de cette ville d’origine arabe qui a été divisée pour baptiser ces deux fleuves.

Argon Travel

La combinaison de spiritualité, loisir et culture.

AROUND PARALLEL / AROUND PORTUGAL

Incoming et Outgoing – Spécialistes en Groupes (Loisir, Tourisme Religieux  et Incentives) Langues: Anglais, Espagnol, Français, Allemande et Italien

Aurea Fátima Hotel Congress & Spa ⋆⋆⋆⋆

Aurea Fátima Hotel Congress & SPA est situé dans l’une des principales avenues de Fátima, à seulement 400 m du Sanctuaire. Il a une décoration d’auteur qui est à la fois élégante et exquise qui peut être vu dans chaque chambre, ainsi que dans les espaces communs (intérieurs et extérieurs). Les zones communes ont des

Batalha

The town of Batalha developed alongside the Monastery of Santa Maria de Vitória, constructed in 1386 to keep a vow by Portuguese King Dom João I to the Virgin Mary that he would build it if Portugal defeated Castile at the Battle of Aljubarrota on 14th August 1385.

04.11.201714.11.2017

Books & Movies | Alcobaça

Le festival Books & Movies promeut la littérature portugaise et l’art vidéo, réunissant les écrivains, les artistes et les spécialistes et le public dans un événement culturel très intéressant. Books & Movies organise des entretiens avec écrivains et réalisateurs, expositions, projection de films documentaires et de films, activités sportives et de loisirs, théâtre, musique, sessions

Caminhos da História, Turismo Cultural Lda.

Caminhos da História, Lda., basé à la ville de , est spécialisée dans les visites culturelles thématiques, consacrées à l’Histoire du Portugal, l’héritage historique et sa richesse culturelle. Cette entreprise développe des circuits et des visites basées sur des ordres religieux médiévaux et militaire, comme l’Ordre des Templiers, l’Ordre du Christ et de l’Ordre des

Casa do Outeiro – Arts and Crafts Hotel ⋆⋆⋆

Casa do Outeiro est un petit hôtel familial accueillant, situé à Batalha. Certains de ses 23 chambres offrent une vue magnifique sur le Monastère de Santa Maria da Vitória, classé Patrimoine Mondial de l’UNESCO et l’une des 7 merveilles du Portugal. Toutes les chambres disposent de salle de bains privée, sèche-cheveux, articles d’hygiène personnelle, air

Casa dos Matos

Situé au cœur du Parc Naturel des Monts Aire et Candeeiros, cette maison dispose de six chambres Iris et 2 chambres de charme.

Return to the top

All articles about Fátima

ACISO – Associação Empresarial de Ourém

Acústica Suave | Audio Guides

Acústica Suave is an audio guide rental company that operates in the whole country. The mobile spot can be found in Lisbon near Jerónimos Monastery in the bus park, right behind the taxis. From Tuesday to Sunday. In case you need to contact Acústica Suave on Mondays, please contact by e-mail or by mobile phone.

Agência de Viagens Mundicor

Alcobaça

Alcobaça lies in the valleys of the Rivers Alcoa and Baça, which according to some authors is the origin of its name. It has also been suggested that it was the Arabic name of the place which was split to name the two rivers.

Argon Travel

The combination of spirituality, leisure and culture.

AROUND PARALLEL / AROUND PORTUGAL

Incoming and Outgoing – Specialists in Groups (Leisure, Religious Tourism and Incentives) Languages: English, Spanish, French, German and Italian

Aurea Fátima Hotel Congress & Spa ⋆⋆⋆⋆

This 4-star hotel is located in one of the main avenues of Fátima, only 400 m from the Sanctuary. It has an author decor which is both elegant and exquisite that can be seen in each room, as well as in the common areas (interior and exterior). The common areas have different dimensions and characteristics.

Batalha

The town of Batalha developed alongside the Monastery of Santa Maria de Vitória, constructed in 1386 to keep a vow by Portuguese King Dom João I to the Virgin Mary that he would build it if Portugal defeated Castile at the Battle of Aljubarrota on 14th August 1385.

04.11.201714.11.2017

Books & Movies | Alcobaça

The festival Books & Movies promotes Portuguese literature and video art, bringing writers, artists and specialists and the public together in a very interesting cultural event. Books & Movies organises talks with writers and film directors, exhibits, projection of documentary films and movies, sport and leisure activities, theatre, music, autograph sessions and book releases. The next

Caminhos da História, Turismo Cultural Lda.

Caminhos da História, Lda., based in Tomar, is specialised  in cultural theme visits dedicated to the History of Portugal, historical heritage and cultural richness. It develops circuits and touring mainly focusing on Medieval military religious  orders, such as the Knights Templar, the Order of Christ and the Cister Order, Jewish heritage and Portuguese Discoveries, interpreting

Casa do Outeiro – Arts and Crafts Hotel ⋆⋆⋆

Casa do Outeiro is a small cosy family-run hotel, located in Batalha. Some of its 23 rooms offer a breathtaking view over the Monastery of Santa Maria da Vitória, UNESCO World Heritage site and one of the 7 wonders of Portugal. All rooms have private bathroom, hair-dryer, personal hygiene items, air conditioned, satellite TV, direct

Casa dos Matos

Located at the heart of the Natural Park of Aire and Candeeiros Mountains, this house has six Iris rooms and 2 Charm rooms.

Return to the top