Alle Artikel über Serra da Estrela

Der Käse Serra

Der Käse queijo da Serra kann sowohl weich als auch trocken sein, er besitzt eine gelbliche Farbe und einen sehr intensiven Geschmack; er wird ausschließlich aus Schafsmilch, oder genauer noch, von Schafen der Bordaleira Rasse, gefertigt, und vereint damit alle Eigenschaften der Serra da Estrela.

Abrigo II

Dieses Haus liegt in Sabugueiro im Herzen einer wunderschönen naturellen Gebiet. Es ist eine bequeme Unterkunft mit Doppel- und Familienzimmer, einem modernen Dekor und angenehmen Terrassen mit Blick auf die Landschaft.

Active Way

Aktive Way – Turismo & Nutrição Lda ist ein Natur-Tourismus-Unternehmen von der portugiesischen Institut für die Erhaltung der Natur und biologische Vielfalt (ICBN) anerkannt. Erstellt am Januar 2012 aktiv ist Way auf eine privilegierte Region im Herzen der Serra da Estrela, Douro Superior-und Raia basiert.

Agência de Viagens Mundicor

Alva Valley Hotel ⋆⋆⋆

Das Alva Valley Hotel liegt in der Einmündung von den Flüssen Alva und Alvoco in dem malerischen Dorf von Ponte das Três Estradas in Oliveira do Hospital, 1 Stunde von Coimbra entfernt. Das Hotel verfügt über 15 Zimmer  (10 Twin Alva Standard  und 5 Twin Alva Superior), Restaurant, Bar, Rezeption 24 Stunden, kostenloses Wi-Fi, verfügbar in dem

Aqua Village Health Resort & Spa ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

AQUA VILLAGE is the first Health Resort & Spa luxury of the central region of Portugal in Oliveira do Hospital, with a view over the imposing Serra da Estrela, 60 km away from Viseu and 80 km away from Coimbra. Situated on the bank of the River Alva, this is a unique unit consisting of 29 one-bed

Argon Travel

Die Mischung von Geistigkeit, Freizeit und Kultur.

AROUND PARALLEL / AROUND PORTUGAL

Incoming und Outgoing – Spezialisten in Gruppen (Freizeit, religiöses Tourismus und Incentives) Sprachen: Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Deutsch und Italienisch

Associação das Termas de Portugal

Belmonte

Als Stadt der Juden und als Wiege der Cabrais bekannt, trug Belmonte noch vor Abschluss des Vertrags von Alcanizes im Jahr 1297 zur Verteidigung des Alto Côa Gebiets bei.

Jüdische Museum von Belmonte

Die Museen des Centro de Portugal – des Herzstücks des Landes – warten auf Ihren Besuch! Heute zeigen wir Ihnen das Jüdische Museum von Belmonte, welches ein wirklicher Erfolg ist! Über einen Zeitraum von nur 2 Jahren wurde es schon von 16.000 Besucher besichtigt.

14.07.201822.07.2018

Bendada Music Fest | Sabugal

Gelegen in der Bergregion bietet das Bendada Musik-Festival eine einzigartige Kombination aus täglichen musikalischen Unterrichten,  Kammermusik und Aufführungen an. In jedem Tag gibt es Chor-Unterrichte, Musiktheorie, Komposition und Improvisation-Workshops, die den Schülern eine inspirierende bereichernde Erfahrung vermitteln.

Return to the top

All articles about Serra da Estrela

“Serra da Estrela” cheese

With a buttery or dry dough, yellow colour and intense flavour, Serra da Estrela cheese is made exclusively with milk from Bordaleira breed sheep, and puts all the generosity of Serra da Estrela on the table.

Abrigo II

Located in Sabugueiro, this is a comfortable accommodation at the heart of a dazzling natural landscape. The house has double and family rooms with a modern décor and a slight traditional touch and charming balconies.

Active Way

Active Way – Turismo & Nutrição Lda is a nature tourism enterprise recognised by the Portuguese Institute for the Conservation of Nature and Biodiversity (ICBN). Created on January 2012, Active Way is based on a privileged region at the heart of Serra da Estrela, Douro Superior and Raia.

Agência de Viagens Mundicor

Alva Valley Hotel ⋆⋆⋆

Alva Valley Hotel is located in the confluence of the Rivers Alva and Alvoco in the picturesque village of Ponte das Três Estradas, in Oliveira do Hospital, 1 hour away from Coimbra. This hotel has 15 rooms (10 Twin Alva Standard  and 5 Twin Alva Superior), restaurant, bar, reception 24 hours, free Wi-Fi, available all around

Aqua Village Health Resort & Spa ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

AQUA VILLAGE is the first Health Resort & Spa luxury of the central region of Portugal in Oliveira do Hospital, with a view over the imposing Serra da Estrela, 60 km away from Viseu and 80 km away from Coimbra. Situated on the bank of the River Alva, this is a unique unit consisting of 29 one-bed

Argon Travel

The combination of spirituality, leisure and culture.

AROUND PARALLEL / AROUND PORTUGAL

Incoming and Outgoing – Specialists in Groups (Leisure, Religious Tourism and Incentives) Languages: English, Spanish, French, German and Italian

Associação das Termas de Portugal

Belmonte

The Land of the Jews and the Cabrais birthplace, Belmonte is a part of a defensive line which, prior to the signature of the Alcanizes Treaty in 1297, protected Alto Côa.

Belmonte Jewish Museum

Central Portugal’s Museums are waiting for you all year long! Today we will show you Belmonte Jewish Museum, which a major success case. In less than 2 years it has already been visited by over 16.000 people.

14.07.201822.07.2018

Bendada Music Fest | Sabugal

Set in the scenic mountain region of northern Portugal, the Bendada Music Festival offers a unique combination of daily individual instrumental lessons, chamber music coachings, and performance opportunities. Each day is filled with electives, such as choir, music theory, composition, and improvisation workshops, which provide the students with an immersive and inspiring musical experience.

Return to the top