Tous les articles sur Tomar

01.07.201808.07.2018

180 Creative Camp

180 Creative Camp est un bootcamp d’une semaine qui se aura lieu à la ville ensoleillée d’Abrantes du 1er au 8 juillet. 180 Creative Camp est un événement exclusif pour 100 participants qui promeut le temps et l’espace pour rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, développer des idées et mettre en œuvre des projets spéciaux. Depuis 2015

29.06.201808.07.2018

III Rencontre International de Piano du Sardoal

Aquilles Delle Vigne, Adriano Jordão, Tomoko Kuronuma et le baryton Wolfgang Holzmair sont quelques-uns des noms qui donneront concerts au Centre Culturel Gil Vicente à Sardoal lors de la 3ème Rencontre Internationale de Piano Sardoal, qui aura lieu du 29 juin au 8 juillet. Pendant 10 jours, plus de 100 participants, parmi des étudiants et

20.03.201819.06.2018

7. HADOC Festival du Cinéma Documentaire de Leiria | Leiria

Depuis 2012, le Festival du Cinéma Documentaire de Leiria hádoc est un moyen privilégié de promotion des films documentaires, ainsi qu’un lieu de débat et de réflexion à travers d’une approche alternative et indépendante.
Ce festival du film documentaire est organisé par ecO – Associação Cultural de Leiria et par SalaB – cineclube. Il aura lieu le 20 mars, les 3 et 7 avril, les 8 et 22 mai et les 5 et 19 juin.

Acústica Suave | Audio Guides

Acústica Suave est une entreprise de location de audio-guides qui opère dans tout le pays. Le point mobile se trouve à Lisbonne à côté du Monastère des Jerónimos dans le parc des buses derrière les taxis. De mardi à dimanche. Pour contacter Acústica Suave les lundis, contactez-vous l’entreprise par e-mail ou par téléphone. Les audio-guides

16.03.2018

Agora muda tudo | Leiria

Agora muda tudo est un nouveau cycle de chansons qui se situent esthétiquement entre la musique contemporaine, le jazz et la musique populaire. Interprété par la voix absolument unique de Maria João qui les transforme en chansons sauvages d’improvisation. Les poèmes son de l’auteur portugais primé, José Luís Peixoto.  

08.08.201911.08.2019

Bons Sons'19 | Tomar

La 10ème édition du festival de musique BONS SONS aura lieu du 8 au 11 août dans le village de Cem Soldos, près de Tomar. 

04.10.201902.11.2019

CALDAS nice JAZZ | Caldas da Rainha

Du 04 d’ octobre au 02 novembre la ville de Caldas da Rainha reçoit le festival CALDAS nice JAZZ 2016. Les concerts auront lieu au Centro Cultural e de Congressos, le mentor/le parrain de ce fantastique festival de jazz  qui attire un public très diversifié. CALDAS nice JAZZ a lieu tous les ans à Caldas

Caminhos da História, Turismo Cultural Lda.

Caminhos da História, Lda., basé à la ville de , est spécialisée dans les visites culturelles thématiques, consacrées à l’Histoire du Portugal, l’héritage historique et sa richesse culturelle. Cette entreprise développe des circuits et des visites basées sur des ordres religieux médiévaux et militaire, comme l’Ordre des Templiers, l’Ordre du Christ et de l’Ordre des

Château de Almourol

Le Château de Almourol est considéré comme le plus beau château du Portugal! Situé sur une petite île escarpée dans le milieu du Tage, le château d’Almourol est l’un des monuments médiévaux militaires les plus importants, qui évoque le mieux la mémoire des Templiers au Portugal. Les origines de l’occupation de ce lieu sont assez

20.03.201709.10.2017

Centenaire | Cycle d'Orgue | Fátima

Le Cycle d’Orgue, qui intègre le vaste programme musical offert par le Sanctuaire de Fatima, dans le contexte des célébrations du Centenaire des Apparitions, propose un répertoire créé à différentes époques, différentes régions, styles et formes de composition variées. En plus de faire allusion à un temps centenaire, elles permettront également, à qui écoute le

14.05.201708.10.2017

Centenaire | Cycle de musique sacrée | Fátima

Le cycle de Musique Sacrée est composé par cinq concerts sur les différents éléments de l’histoire et de la tradition de la musique sacrée chrétienne. Il ne fut pas difficile de trouver « le thème principal », ni « l’horizon compréhensif » de cette série de récitals, puisque la présence de la Vierge Marie est si profonde,

01.01.201731.12.2017

Centenaire | La route du pèlerin

Return to the top

All articles about Tomar

01.07.201808.07.2018

180 Creative Camp

180 Creative Camp is a full-week bootcamp happening in sunny Abrantes from July 1st to 8th. 180 Creative Camp is an exclusive event for 100 participants that promotes the time and space to meet new people, develop ideas and implement special projects. Since 2015 – 2016 the festival receive the EFFE Label as it “stands

29.06.201808.07.2018

3rd Sardoal International Piano Meeting

Aquilles Delle Vigne, Adriano Jordão, Tomoko Kuronuma and baritone Wolfgang Holzmair are some of the names that will perform on Gil Vicente Cultural Centre in Sardoal during the 3rd Sardoal International Piano Meeting, taking place from June 29th to July 8th. During 10 days more than 100 participants, among students and teachers, coming from 19

20.03.201819.06.2018

7th HADOC Documentary Film Festival | Leiria

Since 2012, hádoc documentary film festival is a privileged  means of promotion of documentary movies, as well as a place of debate and reflection through an independent alternative approach.
This documentary film festival is organised by ecO – Associação Cultural de Leiria and SalaB – cineclube. It will take place on March 20th, April 3rd and 7th, May 8th and 22nd and June 5th and 19th.

Acústica Suave | Audio Guides

Acústica Suave is an audio guide rental company that operates in the whole country. The mobile spot can be found in Lisbon near Jerónimos Monastery in the bus park, right behind the taxis. From Tuesday to Sunday. In case you need to contact Acústica Suave on Mondays, please contact by e-mail or by mobile phone.

16.03.2018

Agora muda tudo | Leiria

Agora muda tudo is a new song cycle, aesthetically placed between contemporary music, jazz and popular music. Performed by the unrivalled voice of Maria João who turns them into wild improvisation songs. The poems were written by the award-winning Portuguese writer, José Luís Peixoto.  

09.08.201812.08.2018

Bons Sons’18 | Tomar

The 9th edition of music festival BONS SONS takes place from August 9th to 12th in the village of Cem Soldos, near Tomar. “Summer love” is this year’s theme. A love devoted to the roots, locals and sunny music experiences.

In 2018, the Summer love of thousands lovebirds in love with the village and music will have many surprises. Things may change, but some things stay the same: the starry sky, streets filled with smiles, the difference of equality and painted memories. Along with the best Portuguese music, the perfect soundtrack for 4 hot days of passion. The one and only quality festival BONS SONS.

In addition to raising audience awareness, the primary goal of BONS SONS is to contribute to local development by boosting the economy and contributing to keep the younger population in the region.

22.10.201705.11.2017

CALDAS nice JAZZ | Caldas da Rainha

From October 22nd to November 5th the city of Caldas da Rainha will host the festival CALDAS nice JAZZ. The concerts will take place at Centro Cultural e de Congressos, the mentor of this fantastic jazz festival that attracts a very diversified audience. CALDAS nice JAZZ is organised every year in Caldas da Rainha, presenting top

Caminhos da História, Turismo Cultural Lda.

Caminhos da História, Lda., based in Tomar, is specialised  in cultural theme visits dedicated to the History of Portugal, historical heritage and cultural richness. It develops circuits and touring mainly focusing on Medieval military religious  orders, such as the Knights Templar, the Order of Christ and the Cister Order, Jewish heritage and Portuguese Discoveries, interpreting

Castle of Almourol

The Castle of Almourol is regarded as Portugal’s most beautiful castle! Situated on a small cliffy island in the middle of the Tagus River, Almourol Castle is one of the most significant military Medieval monuments, which best evokes the memory of the Knights Templar in Portugal.

20.03.201709.10.2017

Centennial | Cycle of Organ | Fátima

The Cycle of Organ, that integrates the vast musical program offered by the Shrine of Fatima in the context of the celebration of the Centennial of the Apparitions, proposes a repertoire created at different times and places, with different compositional styles and attitudes that, besides making allusion to a centennial period of time, will also

14.05.201708.10.2017

Centennial | Cycle of sacred music | Fátima

In the five concerts integrated in the Cycle of Sacred Music, some elements of memory – tradition of Christian sacred music are given. It was not difficult to find the “line “, the ” understanding horizon ” for this specific cycle of recitals, as the presence of the Virgin Mary in music, since her first

01.01.201731.12.2017

Centennial | The pilgrim route

Return to the top