D'événements

30.11.201806.01.2019

Óbidos Vila Natal

La ville d’Óbidos nous transporte dans le monde magique et enchanteur de Noël. Le décor coloré inspiré par les saisons de l’année, la Ferme du Père Noël, l  Ice Bar, le Marché de Noël et autres divertissements font d’Óbidos Vila Natal” un événement absolument parfait pour les familles! Visitez la Ville de Noël à Óbidos

01.03.201931.03.2019

Festival du Chocolat de Óbidos

Les plus gourmands ne pourront manquer de visiter Óbidos pendant le Festival International du Chocolat. Pendant quelques jours les rues de cette petite ville médiévale se transforment en véritables vitrines de gâteaux et bonbons que tous pourront goûter et acheter. Pour les plus petits, la “Maison en Chocolat des Enfants” propose des activités ludiques et

18.04.201921.04.2019

Semaine Sainte au Sardoal

Pendant la Semaine Sainte, les églises et les chapelles de la ville de Sardoal et celles du comté, sont décorées de tapisseries faites de pétales de fleurs et de plantes naturelles avec des motifs liés à Pâques. Les tapisseries de fleurs sont faites à la main mercredi soir avec la participation de toute la communauté.

08.08.201911.08.2019

Bons Sons'18 | Tomar

La 10ème édition du festival de musique BONS SONS aura lieu du 8 au 11 août dans le village de Cem Soldos, près de Tomar. 

16.10.201928.10.2019

MEO RIP CURL PRO PORTUGAL

Peniche a été et reste la scène des surfeurs les plus prestigieuses dans le monde. Les grandes vagues , le spectacle des manoeuvres , la présence des meilleurs surfeurs du monde et l’ambiance de fête font du Rip Curl Pro Portugal – Peniche un événement à ne pas manquer! Le  Rip Curl Pro Portugal a

Return to the top

Events

18.04.201921.04.2019

Holy Week in Sardoal

During the Holy Week the churches and chapels of the town of Sardoal and also the ones belonging to the county are decorated with tapestries made of flower petals and natural plants with Easter-related motifs. The flower tapestries are handmade on Wednesday night, involving the whole community. This tradition is thought to be unique in

25.04.201905.05.2019

International Chocolate Festival in Óbidos

Anyone with a sweet tooth shouldn’t miss the chance to take part in the International Chocolate Festival in Óbidos. During several days the medieval town’s narrow streets will be transformed into genuine showcases of cakes and sweets that everyone can sample and purchase. For younger visitors, the “Kids’ Chocolate House” offers recreational and pedagogical activities and

19.07.201928.07.2019

Santa Cruz Ocean Spirit

Santa Cruz Ocean Spirit is an International Wave Sport Festival that’s been held at Santa Cruz beach in the municipality of Torres Vedras since 2007. The Festival is noted for its national and international events held in such diverse wave sports as surfing, bodyboarding, longboard surfing, skimboarding, surf kayaking, wave skiing, and bodysurfing. The surf

08.08.201911.08.2019

Bons Sons’19 | Tomar

The 10th edition of music festival BONS SONS takes place from August 8th to 11th in the village of Cem Soldos, near Tomar. 

16.10.201928.10.2019

MEO RIP CURL PRO PORTUGAL

Peniche has been and will continue to be the stage of the world’s best surfers. The fantastic waves, the spectacle of the manoeuvres, the presence of the best surfers in the world, and the party atmosphere makes the Rip Curl Pro Portugal – Peniche an event not to be missed! The Rip Curl Pro Portugal will take place

Return to the top