Fruut

Fruut, der gesunde Snack! Dies ist eine Marke, die dem portugiesischen Frueat gehört, einem Unternehmen mit Sitz in Porto, das eine Fabrik in Viseu hat. Fruut ist ein 100% natürlicher Snack ohne Zusatz von Zucker, Fett oder Konservierungsstoffen. Crunchy Fruut Snacks werden aus den köstlichsten portugiesischen Früchten hergestellt.

Fruut hat das Ziel, geschmackvolle, lustige und gesunde Momente zu dem Alltag der Menschen zu ermöglichen. Es geht auch um Umweltschutz, denn die Marke reduziert die Verschwendung der Nahrungsmittel durch die Benutzung von kleinem Obst mit Beschädigungen an der Schale, die von dem Markt nicht akzeptiert wird.

Fruut hat den Preis Nutrition Award 2013 auf der Kategorie “Produkt des Jahres” und vor kurzem den Preis auf der Kategorie “Nahrung-Nachhaltigkeit” gewonnen – es ist der wichtigste Preis der Lebensmittel- und Nahrungsindustrie.

Return to the top

Fruut

Fruut, the healthy snack! This is a brand that belongs to the Portuguese Frueat, a company based in Porto that has a factory in Viseu. Fruut is a 100% natural snack with no addition of sugar, fat or food preservatives. Crunchy Fruut snacks are made of the most delicious Portuguese fruit.

This is a brand that belongs to the Portuguese Frueat, a company based in Porto that has a factory in Viseu. Fruut is a 100% natural snack with no addition of sugar, fat or food preservatives. Crunchy Fruut snacks are made of the most delicious Portuguese fruit.

Fruut works to provide delicious, funny and healthy moments or people’s everyday-life. And it contributes for the future of the planet by reducing food waste, by reusing small-sized fruits with skin defects that are rejected by the market.

Fruut was awarded the Nutrition Award 2013 in the category “Product of the Year” and more recently in the category of “food sustainability” – the most important prize of the food and nutrition industry.

Fruut

Return to the top