Fruut

Fruut, le snack salutable! C’est une marque qui appartient à la Frueat portugaise, une société basée à Porto qui a une usine à Viseu. Fruut est un snack 100% naturel sans ajout de sucre, de graisse ou de conservateurs alimentaires. Les snacks croustillantes de Fruut sont faites du fruit portugais le plus délicieux.

Fruut travaille pour proportionner  toujours des moments délicieux, amusantes et salutaires aux personnes. Et contribue pour l’avenir de la planète en réduisant les déchets alimentaires, en réutilisant des fruits de petite taille avec des défauts de la peau qui sont rejetés par le marché.

Fruut s’est vu décerner le Prix de la nutrition 2013 dans la catégorie «Produit de l’année» et plus récemment dans la catégorie de la «durabilité alimentaire» – le prix le plus important de l’industrie alimentaire et nutritionnelle.

Return to the top

Fruut

Fruut, the healthy snack! This is a brand that belongs to the Portuguese Frueat, a company based in Porto that has a factory in Viseu. Fruut is a 100% natural snack with no addition of sugar, fat or food preservatives. Crunchy Fruut snacks are made of the most delicious Portuguese fruit.

This is a brand that belongs to the Portuguese Frueat, a company based in Porto that has a factory in Viseu. Fruut is a 100% natural snack with no addition of sugar, fat or food preservatives. Crunchy Fruut snacks are made of the most delicious Portuguese fruit.

Fruut works to provide delicious, funny and healthy moments or people’s everyday-life. And it contributes for the future of the planet by reducing food waste, by reusing small-sized fruits with skin defects that are rejected by the market.

Fruut was awarded the Nutrition Award 2013 in the category “Product of the Year” and more recently in the category of “food sustainability” – the most important prize of the food and nutrition industry.

Fruut

Return to the top