Luna Hotel Turismo de Abrantes ⋆⋆⋆⋆

Largo de Santo António
2200-349 Abrantes

Mit einer privilegierten Lage im Zentrum von Abrantes und einem panoramischen Blick über den Fluss Tejo wird das Luna Hotel Turismo de Abrantes total renoviert. Neue Einrichtungen werden gebaut, sodass das Hotel Mitte 2017 eröffnet mit einer extremen Qualität, Eleganz und Bequemlichkeit.

Es war als ein der klassischsten Hotels in Portugal. Geöffnet im Jahr 1954 wurde das ehemalige Hotel Turismo de Abrantes von dem portugiesischen Architekt Vasco Lacerda Marques gezeichnet. Ein wahres charmantes Hotel und totales Komfort.

Das 4-Sterne Luna Hotel Turismo de Abrantes kombiniert das Klassische mit modernen Einrichtungen , wie: Health Club, Turnhalle, Pool, Tennisplatz, Business Centre und kostenloses Wi-Fi im Hotel. Es verfügt über eine Bar, ein Restaurant und einen Raum für Events. Es hat 44 Zimmer mit einer klassischen Dekoration und Möbeln umfassend: 5 Einzelzimmer, 37 Doppel-/Twinzimmer und 2 Suiten, unter denen eine Hochzeitssuite. Alle Zimmer werden mit Klimaanlage, Geldschrank, Haartrockner und Kabel-TV ausgestattet.

Zimmer

# Bette Behinderte Whirlpoolbad Nicht-Raucher Internet
44 81 1 0 44 44

Lage

Return to the top

Luna Hotel Turismo de Abrantes ⋆⋆⋆⋆

Largo de Santo António
2200-349 Abrantes

Enjoying a privileged location at the centre of Abrantes and a panoramic view over the Tagus valley,  the boutique Luna Hotel Turismo de Abrantes is being deeply remodelled. New infrastructures are being built, so that it can reopen in the middle of 2017 with extreme quality, refinement and comfort.

This was considered one of the most classical hotels in Portugal. Opened in 1954, former Hotel Turismo de Abrantes was designed by Portuguese architect Vasco Lacerda Marques. A true charming hotel that seduced its guests with sheer glamour and absolute comfort.

4-star hotel Luna Hotel Turismo de Abrantes will combine the classic concept with modern facilities, such as: health club, gym, swimming-pool, tennis court, business centre and free Wi-Fi in the hotel. It has a bar, a restaurant and event room. This hotel is ideal for both leisure and business stays. It boasts 44 rooms, classically decorated and furbished, including: 5 singles, 37 double/twin rooms and 2 suites, one of them a nuptial suite. All rooms are equipped with air-conditioned, safe, hair-dryer and cable TV.

Rooms

# Beds Handicapped Whirlpool No Smokers Internet
44 81 1 0 44 44

Location

Return to the top