Tous les articles sur Surf

Berlengas

Berlenga, Estelas et les îles environnantes ont été classés Réserve Naturelle de Berlenga le 3 Septembre 1981. Situé à 5,7 miles de Cape Carvoeiro, l’archipel des Berlengas se compose de trois groupes d’îles: Berlenga Grande et récifs voisins, Estelas et Farilhões-Forcadas, tous les d’entre eux géologiquement différentes.  Berlenga Grande, l’île principale, est de 1.500 mètres

Plage de la Clarté – Praia da Claridade

Détentrice d’une luminosité unique, la Plage de la Clarté est devenu célèbre au XIXe siècle, quand l’extraordinaire développement de Figueira da Foz et ses paysages naturels ont attiré des nageurs de tout le pays.

Praia da Costa Nova

Au fur et á mesure que la population de Costa Nova grandissait et leurs granges offraient confort aux vacanciers, la Plage de Costa Nova fut de plus en plus recherché pour des baignades, motivé par la forte concentration d’iode, bénéfique pour la santé.

Life+Berlenga

New Life+Berlenga project helps restoring the natural assets of the archipelago The Life+Berlenga project was presented on February 7th 2015 at 4 o’clock p.m. during an informal event opened to the public at the Cultural Building in Peniche. The goal of this event was to show local inhabitants and other interested parties the actions taken

Naturexperience

NATUREXPERIENCE est une entreprise spécialisée dans les sports de nature basée sur l’excellence du service. Fondée en 2013, elle a été la première au Portugal à enseigner le kayak de surf. NATUREXPERIENCE offre plusieurs expériences d’aventure pour des groupes ou des individus. Jour après jour, nous essayons d’atteindre un niveau élevé de satisfaction professionnelle par la création

Peniche

À Peniche, la forteresse que fit construire D. João IV au XVIIè siècle formait, avec le fort de la Plage de Consolação et de São João Baptista, aux Berlengas, un important complexe militaire de protection contre les invasions venant de la mer.

Peniche Surf Camp

A la Peniche Surf Camp vous pouvez apprendre le sport et l’esprit du surf et de façon amusante et encourageant! Parce que votre sourire est notre objectif!  Écoles du Surf  Nous avons des cours de surf pour tous les âges, tous les niveaux et nationalités. Que ce soit des personnes qui ont jamais vu une

Peniche, le paradis géologique du Portugal!

La péninsule de Peniche présente une succession des strates géologiques des roches sédimentaires carbonatés de l’âge jurassique, un registre systématique unique de 20 millions d’années d’histoire géologique portugais. Paysages spectaculaires d’un autre monde comme vous ont jamais vu auparavant qui vous laissera à bout de souffle. Un écosystème spectaculaire qui fait de Peniche le meilleur endroit

Peniche: une destination pour birdwatchers

Peniche est surement l’une des meilleures destinations de surf dans le monde, offrant des vagues incroyables et absolument parfaites! Et le birdwatching? Peniche est l’un des meilleurs lieux au monde entier pour observer des oiseaux maritimes. En 2014, 29.000 fous de Bassan (Sula bassana) ont traversé Peniche, un spectacle naturel trop beau !  Peniche Seabird Count

Peniche: un paradis pour les surfeurs!

Depuis des temps immémoriaux, Peniche a toujours vécu étroitement liée à la mer. Initialement, il était une île, mais le vent et les courants de marée , il est devenu une péninsule. Son emplacement stratégique, sa terre riche et sa côte a été occupée par différentes civilisations depuis la préhistoire, plus précisément dans le Moyen

17.10.201728.10.2017

Rip Curl Pro Portugal at Supertubos

Peniche a été et reste la scène des surfeurs les plus prestigieuses dans le monde. Les grandes vagues , le spectacle des manoeuvres , la présence des meilleurs surfeurs du monde et l’ambiance de fête font du Rip Curl Pro Portugal – Peniche un événement à ne pas manquer! Le  Rip Curl Pro Portugal a

14.07.201723.07.2017

Santa Cruz Ocean Spirit

La 10e édition de Santa Cruz Ocean Spirit powered by Tetley aura lieu du 14 Juillet au 23 dans la plage de Santa Cruz. Cet événement comprendra une compétition de surf QS1000 de la Ligue Mondiale de Surf – Santa Cruz Pro, skimboard, body-board, Ocean Spirit World Waveski Surfing Titles, body-surf et surf adapté. Une belle occasion

Return to the top

All articles about Surf

Berlengas

Berlenga, Estelas and surrounding islands were classified Berlenga Natural Reserve on September 3rd 1981. Located 5,7 miles away from Cape Carvoeiro, the archipelago of Berlengas consists of 3 island groups: Berlenga Grande, and nearby reefs, Estelas and Farilhões-Forcadas, all of them geologically different.

Claridade Beach

With unique brightness, Claridade Beach became famous during the 19th century when the extraordinary development of Figueira da Foz and the natural conditions of the landscape attracted bathers from all over the country.

Costa Nova beach

As the population of Costa Nova increased and the haystacks became increasingly comfortable to summer visitors, there was a growing demand for sea baths at Costa Beach, often motivated by its great iodine concentration which was beneficial to people’s health.

Life+Berlenga

New Life+Berlenga project helps restoring the natural assets of the archipelago

Naturexperience

NATUREXPERIENCE is a company specialised in nature sports focused on the excellence of the service. Founded in 2013, it was the first in Portugal to teach kayaksurf. NATUREXPERIENCE provides several adventure experiences for groups or individuals. Day after day we try to reach a high level of professional satisfaction through the creation of once-in-a-lifetime experiences,

Nazaré Surfer Wall

Surfers of the giant waves are used to walls of water which are over 20 meters-high: this is what they look for in Nazaré in thunderstorm days. And it is in the Fort of S. Miguel Arcanjo in Nazaré that are exposed the surfboards offered by these surfers who venture in the waves of the North Beach.

Peniche

In Peniche, the fortress that D. João IV ordered to be built in the seventeenth century was, like the forts on Consolação beach and the S. João Baptista fort on the Berlenga Islands, an important military complex for protection against invasions from the sea.

Peniche Surf Camp

At the Peniche Surf Camp you can learn the sport and the spirit of surfing in a funny and encouraging way! Because your smile is our goal! 

Peniche, Portugal’s geological paradise!

The peninsula of Peniche presents a geological succession of sedimentary carbonate rocks strata of the Jurassic Age, a unique systematic register of 20 million years of Portuguese geological history. Otherworldly dramatic landscapes like you have never seen before that will leave you breathless. A one-of-a-kind ecosystem that turns Peniche into the best place in Europe to

Peniche: a destination for birdwatchers

Peniche is without any doubt one of the world’s top destinations for surfers, offering the most incredible perfect waves ! But what about birdwatching? Peniche is one of the best places in the world to watch seabirds. In 2014, 29.000 Northern gannets (Sula bassana) crossed Peniche, turning seabird passage into one of the most amazing

Peniche: a surfers’ paradise!

Since ancient times Peniche lived intimately linked to the sea. Initially it was an island but then with the wind and tidal current become a peninsula. Its strategic location, the richness of their land and its coast was where occupided by several civilizations since prehistoric times, more precisely at the Middle Paleolithic.

17.10.201728.10.2017

Rip Curl Pro Portugal at Supertubos

Peniche has been and will continue to be the stage of the world’s best surfers. The fantastic waves, the spectacle of the manoeuvres, the presence of the best surfers in the world, and the party atmosphere makes the Rip Curl Pro Portugal – Peniche an event not to be missed! The Rip Curl Pro Portugal will take place

Return to the top