Tous les articles sur Caldas da Rainha

20.03.201819.06.2018

7. HADOC Festival du Cinéma Documentaire de Leiria | Leiria

Depuis 2012, le Festival du Cinéma Documentaire de Leiria hádoc est un moyen privilégié de promotion des films documentaires, ainsi qu’un lieu de débat et de réflexion à travers d’une approche alternative et indépendante.
Ce festival du film documentaire est organisé par ecO – Associação Cultural de Leiria et par SalaB – cineclube. Il aura lieu le 20 mars, les 3 et 7 avril, les 8 et 22 mai et les 5 et 19 juin.

04.10.201902.11.2019

CALDAS nice JAZZ | Caldas da Rainha

Du 04 d’ octobre au 02 novembre la ville de Caldas da Rainha reçoit le festival CALDAS nice JAZZ 2016. Les concerts auront lieu au Centro Cultural e de Congressos, le mentor/le parrain de ce fantastique festival de jazz  qui attire un public très diversifié. CALDAS nice JAZZ a lieu tous les ans à Caldas

02.08.201708.08.2017

Festa de Nossa Senhora da Boa Viagem | Peniche

La étonnante Fête de Nossa Senhora da Boa Viagem, dédiée à la patronne des pêcheurs, aura lieu du 2 au 8 d’août, à la magnifique ville côtière de Peniche!

Foz do Arelho wooden paths

Ce projet désigné par l’architecte paysagiste Nadia Schilling a une extension de 800 mètres et un ensemble de falaises et de dunes avec une grande importance écologique, caractérisé par la biodiversité, le caractère unique des fleurs et par ses paysages importantes avec falaises panoramiques qui sont très relevantes sur le plan paysagiste.

16.03.201817.03.2018

Leiria Film Fest | Leiria

Créé en 2013, Leiria Film Fest est un festival international du court métrage qui présente sa 5ème édition, qui se tiendra en mars 2018 à Leiria. Organisé par  l’association culturelle Leiria Film Fest – , le Festival bénéficie du soutien spécial de la Mairie de Leiria et de l’hebdomadaire régional «Região de Leiria» comme partenaire

04.12.2015

London Community Gospel Choir | Caldas da Rainha

https://youtu.be/v5aPd65BUZQFondée en 1982 par le révérend Bazil Meade, London Community Gospel Choir est l’un des chœurs de gospel les plus considérés et respectés en Angleterre et dans le monde, après avoir joué et participé avec des artistes de renom tels que Madonna, Elton John, Blur, Eric Clapton et Kylie Minogue. Le concert aura lieu le 4

Parc D. Carlos I

Situé au cœur de la charmante ville de Caldas da Rainha, Parc D. Carlos I a été nommé d’après le roi portugais.

Return to the top

All articles about Caldas da Rainha

20.03.201819.06.2018

7th HADOC Documentary Film Festival | Leiria

Since 2012, hádoc documentary film festival is a privileged  means of promotion of documentary movies, as well as a place of debate and reflection through an independent alternative approach.
This documentary film festival is organised by ecO – Associação Cultural de Leiria and SalaB – cineclube. It will take place on March 20th, April 3rd and 7th, May 8th and 22nd and June 5th and 19th.

25.10.201803.11.2018

CALDAS nice JAZZ | Caldas da Rainha

From October 25th to November 3rd the city of Caldas da Rainha will host the festival CALDAS nice JAZZ. The concerts will take place at Centro Cultural e de Congressos, the mentor of this fantastic jazz festival that attracts a very diversified audience. CALDAS nice JAZZ is organised every year in Caldas da Rainha, presenting top

02.08.201708.08.2017

Festa de Nossa Senhora da Boa Viagem | Peniche

The eye-catching feast dedicated to the patron saint of the fishermen takes place from August 2nd to the 8th in the beautiful coastal city of Peniche.  

Foz do Arelho wooden paths

With a length of approximately 800m, this project, designed by Nadia Schilling, works a section of the coast which consists of a set of cliffs and dune systems of high ecological sensitivity, characterized by its biodiversity, the uniqueness of their floristic communities and for being important landscape areas, with panoramic cliffs defining lines of great interest and scenic value.

16.03.201817.03.2018

Leiria Film Fest | Leiria

Created in 2013, Leiria Film Fest is an International Short Film Festival that is showcasing its 5th Edition, to be held on March 16th and 17th 2018, in Leiria. Organized by Leiria Film Fest – Cultural Association, the Festival has the special support of Leiria’s Council, and the regional weekly “Região de Leiria” as its

04.12.2015

London Community Gospel Choir | Caldas da Rainha

Founded in 1982 by Reverend Bazil Meade, London Community Gospel Choir are one of the most considered and respected choirs of Gospel in England and in the world, having played and participated with renowned artists such as Madonna, Elton John, Blur, Eric Clapton and Kylie Minogue. The concert takes place on December 4th at 21:30

Park D. Carlos I

Located at the heart of the charming city of Caldas da Rainha, Park D. Carlos I was named after the Portuguese king.

13.07.201822.07.2018

Santa Cruz Ocean Spirit

Santa Cruz Ocean Spirit powered by Tetley will be held from July 13th to 22nd in Santa Cruz beach. This event will include a World League QS1000 surf competition – Santa Cruz Pro, skimboard, body-board, Ocean Spirit World Waveski Surfing Titles, body-surf and adapted surf. A great opportunity to see top surfers from the whole world!

Return to the top